Macaroni

I’ve been busy last month… with a lot of baking! Check out last week’s macaron baking with Cindy.

DERS

I’ve been baking a lot of macarons.

Almost there Macarons

…I’ve been failing at baking a lot of macarons. My fail jar:

Macaron Fails

Today I baked with our subscriber, Amy…beautiful!

Macaron Success!

Now I’ve just pulled these out of the oven! I let them get too hot because I was listening to Carl talk to her fake diabetes patient.

Macaron Hearts

I watched the whole thing. It motivated me. I flicked air bubbles out of my macarons too..everything is related.

I’m almost there guys. Send me your addresses and maybe you’ll get some once I get them down!

View original post

About Amy

"Dance like nobody's watching; love like you've never been hurt. Sing like nobody's listening; live like it's heaven on earth."
This entry was posted in Culinary Quests, Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

